Find a class near you

Bayswater & Notting Hill

New Venue Coming Soon
London, W2 4YN

Tel: 020 7229 9294
bayswater@gymboree-uk.com

Timetable & location details »

Bristol

38 Eastfield
Westbury on Trym, Bristol, BS9 4BE

Tel: 0117 329 0670
bristol@gymboree-uk.com

Timetable & location details »

Bromley

The Glades Shopping Centre, High Street
Bromley, Kent, BR1 1DN

Tel: 020 8313 3921
bromley@gymboree-uk.com

Timetable & location details »

Cheam

Cheam Sports Club, Peaches Close
Cheam Village, Surrey, SM2 7BJ
You will find us on the first floor!

Tel: 07990 761 259
cheam@gymboree-uk.com

Timetable & location details »

Chiswick

Chiswick Town Hall, Heathfield Terrace,
Chiswick, London, W4 4JN
Council Chamber

Tel: 07967 835 059
chiswick@gymboree-uk.com

Timetable & location details »

Clapham & Balham

GF Alexander House, 155-157 Merton Road
London, SW18 5EQ
Ground Floor

Tel: 07483908492 or 0207 498 2323
clapham@gymboree-uk.com

Timetable & location details »

Docklands

Units 3-4 Michigan Building, New Providence Wharf, 95 Blackwall Way
London, E14 9QT

Tel: 020 7537 2901
docklands@gymboree-uk.com

Timetable & location details »

Ealing

44-46 South Ealing Road
Ealing, London, W5 4QA

Tel: 02085678272
ealing@gymboree-uk.com

Timetable & location details »

East Dulwich

184 Peckham Rye
London, SE22 9QA

Tel: 020 3616 0033
eastdulwich@gymboree-uk.com

Timetable & location details »

East Kilbride

6 Albion Way, Kelvin North,
East Kilbride, G75 0YN

Tel: 07866 488 710
eastkilbride@gymboree-uk.com

Timetable & location details »

Edinburgh

3 Gorgie Park Road
Edinburgh, EH14 1NL

Tel: 07910 188 713
edinburgh@gymboree-uk.com

Timetable & location details »

Glasgow South

17 Mamore Place, Newlands
Glasgow, G43 2YY

Tel: 07545 957 040
glasgowsouth@gymboree-uk.com

Timetable & location details »

Hackney & Islington

60 Highbury New Park,
London, N5 2DJ

Tel: 07818 153 700
islington@gymboree-uk.com

Timetable & location details »

Hampstead

O2 Centre, 255 Finchley Road, 1st Floor
London, NW3 6LU

Tel: 020 7794 8719
hampstead@gymboree-uk.com

Timetable & location details »

Harrow

St Georges Centre, 2nd Floor, St Annes Road
Harrow, Greater London, HA1 1HS

Tel: 020 8863 5191
harrow@gymboree-uk.com

Timetable & location details »

Horsley

East Horsley Village Hall, Kingston Avenue,
East Horsley, Leatherhead, KT24 6QT
We also run classes at The Spike Community Centre GU1 3JH

Tel: 07443 568 347
horsley@gymboree-uk.com

Timetable & location details »

Ilminster

Broadway Hill Road
Ilminster, TA19 9QR
Horton Village Hall

Tel: 07540 970 019
ilminster@gymboree-uk.com

Timetable & location details »

Jersey

Les Ormes Resort, Le Mont a la Brune
St Brelade, JE3 8FL

Tel: 07797 848 197
jersey@gymboree-uk.com

Timetable & location details »

Kensington and Chelsea

St Philips (1st floor), Earls Court Road, Kensington
London, W8 6QH
(from Wed 5th April 17)

Tel: 020 3289 1246
kensingtonandchelsea@gymboree-uk.com

Timetable & location details »

Lanarkshire

6 Albion Way, Kelvin North
East Kilbride, G75 0YN

Tel: 07866 488 710
lanarkshire@gymboree-uk.com

Timetable & location details »

Norwich

Notcutts Garden Centre, Daniels Road,
Norwich, NR4 6QP

Tel: 01603 250 585
norwich@gymboree-uk.com

Timetable & location details »

Putney

The Exchange Shopping Centre, 1st floor, Putney High Street
Putney, London, SW15 1TW

Tel: 020 8780 3831
putney@gymboree-uk.com

Timetable & location details »

Sevenoaks

18 London Road, Dunton Green
Sevenoaks, Kent, TN13 2UE

Tel: 07827 910 978
sevenoaks@gymboree-uk.com

Timetable & location details »

Solihull

Notcutts Garden Centre, Stratford Road,
Shirley, B90 4EN

Tel: 07853 998 566
solihull@gymboree-uk.com

Timetable & location details »

St Albans

11 Hatfield Road,
St Albans, Herts, AL1 3RR

Tel: 01727 831 551
stalbans@gymboree-uk.com

Timetable & location details »

St Margarets

133 St Margarets Road
Twickenham, Greater London, TW1 1RG

Tel: 020 8607 9995
stmargarets@gymboree-uk.com

Timetable & location details »

Surbiton

Surbiton Plaza, 16 St Mary's Road
Surbiton, KT6 4EP
off Victoria Road

Tel: 020 3609 8007
surbiton@gymboree-uk.com

Timetable & location details »

Taunton Oake

Oake & District Hall, 13 Saxon Close, Oake
Taunton, Somerset, TA4 1JA

Tel: 07540 970 019
tauntonoake@gymboree-uk.com

Timetable & location details »

Taunton Trident

The Trident Hall, Galmington Road
Taunton, TA1 5NN

Tel: 07540 970 019
tauntontrull@gymboree-uk.com

Timetable & location details »

Uddingston

Freedom Church, Bellshill Road
Uddingston, G71 7PA

Tel: 07866 488 710
uddingston@gymboree-uk.com

Timetable & location details »

Walton on Thames

12-16 High Street, 1st Floor
Walton on Thames, KT12 1DA

Tel: 01932 221 371
waltononthames@gymboree-uk.com

Timetable & location details »

Wandsworth

GF Alexander House, 155-157 Merton Road
London, SW18 5EQ

Tel: 020 8870 0068
wandsworth@gymboree-uk.com

Timetable & location details »

Warwick & Leamington Spa

1st Floor, 14 Kenilworth Street,
Leamington Spa, CV32 4QS

Tel: 07881 892 686
warwick@gymboree-uk.com

Timetable & location details »

Watford

Level 1, Queens Car Park, Harlequin Shopping Centre
Watford, Hertfordshire, WD17 2UB

Tel: 01923 250 440
watford@gymboree-uk.com

Timetable & location details »

Wimbledon Broadway Court

Broadway Court, The Broadway
Wimbledon, SW19 1RG
Between Oxfam & Clarks shoe shop.

Tel: 020 8946 0400
wimbledon@gymboree-uk.com

Timetable & location details »

Wimbledon Centre Court Shopping Centre

Centre Court Shopping Centre, 1st Floor, Queens Road,
Wimbledon, SW19 8YA

Tel: 020 8946 0400
wimbledonccsc@gymboree-uk.com

Timetable & location details »