Find a class near you

Bristol

38 Eastfield
Westbury on Trym, Bristol, BS9 4BE

Tel: 0117 329 0670
bristol@gymboreeclasses.co.uk

Timetable & location details »

Cheam

Cheam Sports Club, Peaches Close
Cheam Village, Surrey, SM2 7BJ
You will find us on the first floor!

Tel: 07990 761 259
cheam@gymboreeclasses.co.uk

Timetable & location details »

Chiswick

Chiswick Town Hall, Heathfield Terrace,
Chiswick, London, W4 4JN
Council Chamber

Tel: 07967 835 059
chiswick@gymboreeclasses.co.uk

Timetable & location details »

Clapham & Balham

GF Alexander House, 155-157 Merton Road
London, SW18 5EQ
Ground Floor

Tel: 07483 908 492
clapham@gymboreeclasses.co.uk

Timetable & location details »

Docklands

Units 3-4 Michigan Building, New Providence Wharf, 95 Blackwall Way
London, E14 9QT

Tel: 020 7537 2901
docklands@gymboreeclasses.co.uk

Timetable & location details »

East Dulwich

184 Peckham Rye
London, SE22 9QA

Tel: 07538 795 023
eastdulwich@gymboreeclasses.co.uk

Timetable & location details »

East Kilbride

6 Albion Way, Kelvin North,
East Kilbride, G75 0YN

Tel: 07866 488 710
eastkilbride@gymboreeclasses.co.uk

Timetable & location details »

Edinburgh

3 Gorgie Park Road
Edinburgh, EH14 1NL

Tel: 07910 188 713
edinburgh@gymboreeclasses.co.uk

Timetable & location details »

Glasgow South

17 Mamore Place, Newlands
Glasgow, G43 2YY

Tel: 07545 957 040
glasgowsouth@gymboreeclasses.co.uk

Timetable & location details »

Hackney & Islington

60 Highbury New Park,
London, N5 2DJ

Tel: 07818 153 700
islington@gymboreeclasses.co.uk

Timetable & location details »

Hampstead

O2 Centre, 255 Finchley Road, 1st Floor
London, NW3 6LU

Tel: 020 7794 8719
hampstead@gymboreeclasses.co.uk

Timetable & location details »

Lanarkshire

6 Albion Way, Kelvin North
East Kilbride, G75 0YN

Tel: 07866 488 710
eastkilbride@gymboreeclasses.co.uk

Timetable & location details »

Norwich

Notcutts Garden Centre, Daniels Road,
Norwich, NR4 6QP

Tel: 01603 250 585
norwich@gymboreeclasses.co.uk

Timetable & location details »

Putney

The Exchange Shopping Centre, 1st floor, Putney High Street
Putney, London, SW15 1TW

Tel: 020 8780 3831
putney@gymboreeclasses.co.uk

Timetable & location details »

Sevenoaks

18 London Road, Dunton Green
Sevenoaks, Kent, TN13 2UE

Tel: 07827 910 978
sevenoaks@gymboreeclasses.co.uk

Timetable & location details »

Solihull

Notcutts Garden Centre, Stratford Road,
Shirley, B90 4EN

Tel: 07853 998 566
solihull@gymboreeclasses.co.uk

Timetable & location details »

St Albans

11 Hatfield Road,
St Albans, Herts, AL1 3RR

Tel: 01727 831 551
stalbans@gymboreeclasses.co.uk

Timetable & location details »

St Margarets

133 St Margarets Road
Twickenham, Greater London, TW1 1RG

Tel: 020 8607 9995
stmargarets@gymboreeclasses.co.uk

Timetable & location details »

Tunbridge Wells

Wyevale Garden Centre, Eridge Road
Tunbridge Wells , TN4 8HR

Tel: 01892 525279
tunbridgewells@gymboreeclasses.co.uk

Timetable & location details »

Wandsworth

Ground Floor, Alexander House, 155-157 Merton Road
London, SW18 5EQ

Tel: 020 8870 0068
wandsworth@gymboreeclasses.co.uk

Timetable & location details »

Warwick & Leamington Spa

1st Floor, 14 Kenilworth Street,
Leamington Spa, CV32 4QS

Tel: 07881 892 686
warwick@gymboreeclasses.co.uk

Timetable & location details »

Watford

Level 1, Queens Car Park, INTU Watford Shopping Centre
Watford, Hertfordshire, WD17 2UB

Tel: 01923 250 440
watford@gymboreeclasses.co.uk

Timetable & location details »

Wimbledon Broadway Court

Tots Landing Cafe, Broadway Court, The Broadway
Wimbledon, SW19 1RG
Between Oxfam & Clarks shoe shop.

Tel: 020 8946 0400
wimbledon@gymboreeclasses.co.uk

Timetable & location details »

Wimbledon Centre Court Shopping Centre

Centre Court Shopping Centre, 1st Floor, Queens Road,
Wimbledon, SW19 8YE
Come and find us in Centre Court Shopping Centre. We're on the upper shopping level, down the corridor between H&M and Swarovski. See you soon!

Tel: 020 8946 0400
wimbledon@gymboreeclasses.co.uk

Timetable & location details »