What our customer say about us

On Reviews.co.uk

EXCELLENT

4.84 Average

199 Reviews

A

Gymboree Wimbledon is incredibly efficient and well-run and is such a happy place for my toddler. She is engaged and excited by the classes and they were appropriately paced and move along. All of the teachers are wonderful. We have been faithful clients of Gymboree Wimbledon for 8 years (and three children!) and are so happy with it.

Posted 14 hours ago

R

very well organised, interesting a fun lesson and the staff are always so happy and welcoming

Posted 21 hours ago

A

My daughter has grown so much in her learning. She loves the songs and her confidence has hit the roof! Thank you for everything.

Posted 1 day ago

S

Gymboree brings my sons such joy each week. The classes are engaging, fun filled and the teacher is always highly energetic. The space is brightly coloured with lots of different apparatus to explore. Each class is really stimulating and has a different theme each week, plus the free play sessions are a fun way for us all to play together! We've been going since my eldest was one and I cannot recommend Gymboree Wimbledon highly enough.

Posted 2 days ago

B

I have done Gymboree with. It's my girls who love the bright colours, bubbles, singing and activities!

Posted 2 days ago

J

Just brilliant- lovely for little ones but also their parents.

Posted 2 days ago

R

My daughter enjoys a lots. These classes are not just for fun and play, kids learn a little in every session like tidying up, colours, shapes etc

Posted 2 days ago

S

My daughter loves the activities and the staff

Posted 2 days ago

A

My daughter loves the class. She can't wait to get out of her Biggs as soon as we enter the door. We go to the play and learn session which is an active class allowing her to become confident in climbing, going through tunnels, going up and down slides etc etc

Posted 2 days ago

K

Always makes my daughter happy with different activities.

Posted 2 days ago

L

Lovely friendly people. Very happy children.

Posted 2 days ago

P

Gymboree at Islington is wonderful. I've been taking my granddaughter there for nearly two years and have gone to a range of classes. The staff are very friendly and teach every session with enthusiasm and professionalism, making sure the pace is right so that children always have fun whilst they learn. My granddaughter can be quite shy and sometimes prefers to watch but when get home, she loves to sing, dance, make music and just generally repeat or act out the things she's learned. It's a real joy to watch! Thank you Gymboree teachers - you have such a positive effect on young children's learning and development.

Posted 6 days ago

T

Dear Nicole, We cannot thank you enough for Annabel’s 3rd birthday party. It was just the best! Our daughter and her friends had the most amazing time and so many of the parents mentioned how impressed they were with you personally, and the whole gymboree set up. You made our little lady feel very special and very other child included in the day. You clearly love what you do. I think we’ll struggle to top Gymboree next year

Posted 2 weeks ago

A

Gymboree Sevenoaks is fantastic. I started with my little man at 8 weeks and now back 4.5 years with my little lady. Colette and Caroline are very professional and make the classes fun and amusing, providing activity ideas to take home and an environment to make friends too. They both gave me confidence as a parent and they have since become friends.

Posted 3 weeks ago

K

I've been with both my children over several years and have got so much out of it. Both kids loved it, enjoying all the climbing and the routine of parachute and songs. The women who work at Sevenoaks are lovely and always enthusiastic and good with the children. I'll miss it.

Posted 3 weeks ago

A

Great entertainment and a safe environment for babies to play

Posted 3 weeks ago

A

I have been really impressed by Gymboree. We joined when my daughter was nine months and have made full use of the open gym which I love and is a godsend in winter especially. It's a really great way to meet other parents and for the babies to explore and gain confidence and mobility in a safe environment. Thank you to you all! Alix (and Eleanor) x

Posted 4 weeks ago

G

One of the staff was very good with the children.

Posted 4 weeks ago

K

Very friendly and accommodating team. Good fun for little ones, and always something different. Kids have a whale of a time!

Posted 4 weeks ago

K

Super baby friendly place! Amazing instructors! Flexible timetable! Great games, and equipment! We can't wait the next week class!

Posted 4 weeks ago

 

More customer reviews & testimonials

 

Party Feedback

  • Dear Steph & Team

    A huge “thank you” from all for a fantastic party for Olivie. She and all the children loved the pirate theme and Steph’s enthusiasm helped everyone get into it.

    Thanks again,

    Katie & Daniel Elliott

    St Albans Party Feedback 2017
  • Dear Nicole
    We cannot thank you enough for Annabel’s 3rd birthday party. It was just the best! Our daughter and her friends had the most amazing time and so many of the parents mentioned how impressed they were with you personally, and the whole gymboree set up. You made our little lady feel very special and very other child included in the day. You clearly love what you do. I think we’ll struggle to top Gymboree next year

    July 2017, Edinburgh
  • We just wanted say a huge thank you for Julia’s birthday party on Sunday at Gymboree Play & Music Milngavie! She absolutely loved every minute of it as did her friends and of course her big sister ?! We really appreciate all the effort you put into it and we were very impressed by your ability to keep all the little ones engrossed in the party for the full 2 hours! Thanks again for a wonderful day. We will be recommending Gymboree  Play & Music birthday parties very highly to the parents of all Julia’s friends! See you next month at Isla’s party! Best wishes and thanks again

  • I’d like to say a massive thank you to you and all the staff at Gymboree Play & Music – we started coming 4 years ago, bringing Finlay and Calum to the family class and have absolutely loved every minute of the Gymboree classes. Calum is really going to miss coming and so am I – I’m devastated we need to stop coming!! Whenever I say ‘it’s Gymboree Play & Music day today’ Calum is always delighted and can’t wait to go, and it was always the same with Finlay.I always recommend Gymboree Play & Music to friends – the children love it, the themes are brilliant and inventive, the classes perfectly structured with learning, imagination and free play and great fun for children and parents. Calum had an amazing Pirate birthday party back in January as well. A huge thank you to you and all the team, especially Katie who I think has been there since we started! If you ever need endorsements for the website or anything else I’ll happily give a glowing report! (Mum Katherine and her 2 boys Finlay & Calum)

 

General Feedback

  • Thank  you and Bye Bye Gymboree

    St Albans
  •  

    … hiya Louisa and Emily

    Hope you’re both well.

    I just wanted to reiterate Edina’s thanks for the wonderful surprise card for  Olivia. It’s a very rare and personal touch and little things like this make
    such a lovely difference. Her little face lit up when she saw Gymbo!

    Also, is just like to say a mahusive thanks for making me feel so welcome in the classes that I attended wth Olivia over the last couple of months. It was
    absolutely lovely to see how much she annoyed every single session.

    I think you all make Gymboree so incredibly special for every little one that attends, and you also manage to give every session so much energy. It’s
    brilliant. I love it as much as Olivia does – maybe more ;)

    It’s very different being back at work, but so far so good, and the team is awesome. But every now and then I sing a Gymboree tune in my head. Or at least
    I think it’s in my head!

    Take care, and hopefully, I’ll see you all again soon.

    Regards

    Matt

    On 4 Jul 2017, at 20:49, Edina  wrote:

    Hi Louisa and Emily,

    We have just opened the cards after Olivia had her first bite of her
    chocolate cake which she liked too much :) Thank you so much for both the
    surprise card and the lovely music session this afternoon. She had a wonderful
    time, as always.

    Love from Olivia xx
    See you on Tuesday xx

    Chiswick
  • Because you are just so special

    THANKS AGAIN

    to all my teacher, you are so nice and special for me

    Lots of love and kisses

    Evelyn

    Thank you Sevenoaks
  • To Colette, Avril, and Claire

    Thank you for all the fun at Gymboree. We’ve had a lovely time.

    Love Felix, Esther, Connie and Caroline xxxx

     

    Sevenoaks Thank you
  • To Wendy and Emma

    Thank you so much

    We have had such a great time at Gymboree. We will miss you!

    With love from

    Sarah-Jane and Benjamin

    Norwich Thank you
  • I’d like to say a massive thank you to you and all the staff at Gymboree Play & Music – we started coming 4 years ago, bringing Finlay and Calum to the family class and have absolutely loved every minute of the Gymboree classes. Calum is really going to miss coming and so am I – I’m devastated we need to stop coming!! Whenever I say ‘it’s Gymboree Play & Music day today’ Calum is always delighted and can’t wait to go, and it was always the same with Finlay.I always recommend Gymboree Play & Music to friends – the children love it, the themes are brilliant and inventive, the classes perfectly structured with learning, imagination and free play and great fun for children and parents. Calum had an amazing Pirate birthday party back in January as well. A huge thank you to you and all the team, especially Katie who I think has been there since we started! If you ever need endorsements for the website or anything else I’ll happily give a glowing report! (Mum Katherine and her 2 boys Finlay & Calum)

  • As you know, we raved about Gymboree Play & Music when Finley was small. I felt like we all got a lot out of it. He was desperate to return, so I’m delighted you put this workshop on for the slightly older kids to just do something a little bit different. Finley really enjoyed his week with you and we were the proudest parents watching the show. It was lovely. The way you did the show was really clever and I could see that all the kids were definitely going with you on the journey – in more ways than one! The grass was very effective and the cave at the end was genius. We loved it.

  • Thank you very much for letting us attend your Daddies day event. It was very enjoyable and remarkable to see how the Gymboree Play & Music philosophy translates into real child-centered play. You are all amazing practitioners!

  • I also wanted to take the opportunity to thank you for all your support on our arrival to London, you and your team have been amazing at a very complicated time for us. Please know that you have a very special place in our hearts.

  • Gymboree Play & Music is what makes our magic Monday’s so special! Isla just loves Gymboree Play & Music!